fbpx Skip to Content

Enter to win a Spider-Man: Homecoming Prize Pack #Mrskking7

Thank You For Sharing!!

Sponsored by Sony Pictures & Marvel

I’ve teamed up with Mrs. Kathy King to celebrate the theatrical release of Sony Pictures & Marvel new film SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING – In Theaters NOW.

We are giving our fans 3 different ways to win 1 of 10 Spider-Man: Homecoming gift packs that includes a Tee shirt, movie poster and more.

 

Giveaway 1 : SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING Facebook Live Event

Join us on Monday July 7 (7/10) from 6:30 PM – 7 PM PST on Facebook Live for a night of Trivia and Prizes!!!

What are we giving away? 3 Spider-Man: Homecoming gift packs that includes a Tee shirt, movie poster and more.

How To Enter? Click HERE to RSVP

Giveaway 2 : SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING Instagram Loop

Prize: 4 Winners Will Receive a Spider-Man: Homecoming gift packs that includes a Tee shirt, movie poster and more.
Giveaway starts 7/7 at 12 pm PST (3 pm EST)
Giveaway Ends: 7/17 11:59 pm P.S.T

How To Enter? Click HERE to ENTER

Giveaway 3 : SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING Giveaway

Prize: 3 Spider-Man: Homecoming gift packs that includes a Tee shirt, movie poster and more.

Giveaway starts: 7/7 at 9 am PST (12 pm EST)
Giveaway Ends: 7/17 11:59 pm PST (2:59 am EST)

How To Enter? Simple fill out the form below
Link to the giveaway form code above
Disclaimer: The Prize is being provided by Sony Pictures & Marvel and is in no way sponsored, endorsed, or associated with Facebook, Instagram or Twitter. Giveaway will end on 07/17/2017 at 11:59 pm PST. You will be contacted via email via a congratulation letter and have 24 hours to claim your prize. This Giveaway is open to USA . Please allow 6 to 8 weeks for prize shipment.

Thank You For Sharing!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.